The Knowledge Shop

407-671-9505
Copyright 2001
The Knowledge Shop, Inc.

Search by keyword:     

Click the Class Title for a description.

IDTitleDateTimeFeeRegister
101B25 Food Safety Manager Exam Friday, February 11, 2005 1-3pm $40.00 Register
101B5 Food Safety Manager Certification Friday, February 11, 2005 9am-12pm $40.00 Register
105B5 Unlock Your IRA Monday, February 21, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
114C5 Getting Started In Voice Over Tuesday, March 01, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
115M4 TV Commercials & Modeling Wednesday, December 08, 2004 7-10 p.m. $35.00 Register
116A5 Organize Your Home & Office Saturday, January 29, 2005 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $39.00 Register
155B5 Winning Casino Poker for Beginners Wednesday, February 16, 2005 6:30-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
156B5 Winning Texas Hold 'Em Wednesday, February 23, 2005 6:30-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
173A5 Beginning Jewlery Making Monday, January 17, 2005 7-10 p.m. $35.00 Register
176A5 Herbal Soap Making Saturday, January 22, 2005 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $32.00 Register
181B5 Handwriting Analysis Monday, February 07, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
182A5 25 Hot Home Based Businesses To Start For Under $1,000 Wednesday, January 26, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
186A5 Be A Mystery Shopper Tuesday, January 25, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
187A5 Market Your Goodies and Other Specialty Foods Wednesday, January 26, 2005 2-5 p.m. $38.00 Register
191B5 Homebuyers Class Tuesday, February 22, 2005 7-10 p.m. $34.00 Register
204A5 Investment Strategies For 2005 Tuesday, January 11, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
208A5 Investing 1 Thursday, January 13, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
209A5 Investing 2 Thursday, January 20, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
210A5 Investing 3 Thursday, January 27, 2005 7-10 p.m. $38.00 Register
211B5 Fixer-Uppers Saturday, February 19, 2005 9:30 a.m.-1p.m. $39.00 Register
212B5 Fore Closures Saturday, February 26, 2005 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m. $69.00 Register
212M4 Fore Closures Saturday, December 11, 2004 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m. $69.00 Register
213A5 Home Inspections Monday, January 31, 2005 6-9 p.m. $38.00 Register
214A5 For Sale By Owner Monday, January 10, 2005 7-10 p.m. $34.00 Register
217A5 Manufacture & Market Your Own Apparel Saturday, January 29, 2005 9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. $39.00 Register

Page   1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8  


JavaScript must be enabled on your Web browser
to view and register for classes.