407-671-9505
Copyright 2001
The Knowledge Shop, Inc.

Search by keyword:     

Click the Class Title for a description.

IDTitleDateTimeFeeRegister
114C4 Getting Started In Voice Over Monday, March 01, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
115D4 TV Commercials & Modeling Thursday, April 22, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
116C4 Organize Your Home & Office Tuesday, March 02, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
143D4 Glass Mosaic Saturday, April 17, 2004 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. $44.00 Register
145D4 Gaining Control of Your Time & Your Life Wednesday, April 28, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
155C4 Winning Casino Poker for Beginners Thursday, March 25, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
156D4 Winning Texas Hold 'Em Thursday, April 08, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
170B4 Botanical Printing Saturday, February 28, 2004 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $39.00 Register
181C4 Handwriting Analysis Wednesday, March 03, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
191C4 Buy w/Little or No Money Down Saturday, March 27, 2004 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $40.00 Register
208D4 Investing 1 Thursday, April 15, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
209D4 Investing 2 Thursday, April 22, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
210D4 Investing 3 Thursday, April 29, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
213D4 Home Inspections Thursday, April 29, 2004 6-9 p.m. $39.00 Register
214C4 For Sale By Owner Tuesday, March 16, 2004 7-10 p.m. $40.00 Register
217C4 Manufacture & Market Your Own Apparel Saturday, March 20, 2004 9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. $44.00 Register
219D4 Start A Greeting Card Company Thursday, April 29, 2004 7-10 p.m. $39.00 Register
220C4 How To Make Money with Desktop Publishing Tuesday, March 09, 2004 7-10 p.m. $37.00 Register
221C4 How To Start A Bookkeeping Service for Small Bus. Owners Saturday, March 06, 2004 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $37.00 Register
225C4 Import/Export Saturday, March 13, 2004 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $44.00 Register
231C4 Fiction Writing Thursday, March 18, 2004 7-10 p.m. $42.00 Register
232D4 Writing Books & Seeing Them Published Thursday, April 01, 2004 7-10 p.m. $42.00 Register
235D4 Change Your Career Change Your Life Monday, April 26, 2004 7-10 p.m. $42.00 Register
238C4 Floral Design Wednesday, March 03, 2004 7-10 p.m. $34.00 Register
239C4 Start A Home Based Floral Bus. Wednesday, March 10, 2004 7-10 p.m. $34.00 Register

Page   1  2   3   4   5  


JavaScript must be enabled on your Web browser
to view and register for classes.